top of page

RECENT POSTS: 

Feel again

almost all of my poems are about love

maybe because I'm a hopeless romantic

maybe because it's so inspiring

maybe because people can relate

maybe because I'm scared of it

yes, I'm afraid to give my whole to someone else

a while ago, I forgot myself

even though I'm so used to be independent

yes, love can make you blind

and I don't think my happiness depends on a relationship

that being said, I would love to feel it again and I do

I know, I have friends who value me highly

I'm proud of myself and of who I am

that I'm brave enough to write some of my feelings down

and even share them with you

maybe someday I will share my life

with someone who doesn't see me as a friend but as more

who can take away my fear of love and makes me feel again

I'm not a poet. I'm not a writer. I'm just a girl who tries to be open about her feelings.

  • Instagram - Black Circle

Here you can see

more of me.

bottom of page